Directory

Hope Akaeze Consultant Hope.Akaeze@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Tingqiao Chen Consultant Tingqiao.Chen@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Andrew Dennhardt Consultant Andrew.Dennhardt@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Sarah Hession Ph.D. Assistant Director Sarah.Hession@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 178E (517) 353-1055
Andy Hufford Information Technologist Andy.Hufford@cstat.msu.edu 619 Red Cedar Lane, Room C413 (517) 432-4068
Kathy Hull Research Administrator Kathy.Hull@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 179 (517) 353-1053
Nicole Jess Consultant Nicole.Jess@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Darian Jones Office Assistant Darian.Jones@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Frank Lawrence Ph.D. Senior Statistician Frank.Lawrence@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 432-0427
Tatyana Li Consultant Tatyana.Li@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Wenjuan Ma Ph.D. Senior Statistician Wenjuan.Ma@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 178B (517) 353-1057
Daewoo Pak Consultant Daewoo.Pak@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Steven J. Pierce Ph.D. Acting Director; Associate Director Steve.Pierce@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100A (517) 353-1051
Dhruv Sharma Ph.D. Senior Statistician Dhruv.Sharma@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 178C (517) 353-1058
Bing Tong Consultant Bing.Tong@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288
Jamin Villarreal Administrative Assistant Jamin.Villarreal@cstat.msu.edu 293 Farm Lane, Room 100 (517) 353-9288

Referrals to other MSU experts
Many other MSU faculty serve as ad hoc consultants. CSTAT helps MSU researchers to find experts on campus to address problems of research design and analysis. In some cases these other researchers end up as co-PI’s or consultants on funded research grants or as co-investigators and co-authors on the research.
This link kills spam